The blue pacific continent

Our work in the Pacific

The Pacific-European Union (EU) Marine Partnership (PEUMP) programme promotes sustainable management and sound ocean governance through a holistic and multi-sectoral approach contributing to social, economic and environmental development in the Pacific, as well as biodiversity protection and promoting the sustainable use of fisheries and other marine resources. 

Read More

TL CK FJ FM KI KI KI MH NR NU PG PW SB TO TV VU WS Timor-Leste (TL) Tonga (TO) Samoa (WS) Vanuatu (VU) Marshall Islands (Republic of) (MH) Nauru (NR) Niue (NU) Kiribati (KI) Kiribati (KI) Kiribati (KI) Federated States of Micronesia (FM) Palau (PW) Papua New Guinea (PG) Fiji (Republic of) (FJ) Solomon Islands (SB) Tuvalu (TV) Cook Islands (CK)